Cape Cod Chamber Music Festival

Photo Gallery of 2020 Performers

Jon Manasse
Lawrence DiBello
Alexandra Knoll
Lisa Nakamichi
Orli Shaham
Kayla Williams
Audrey Wright
Claremont Trio
Jon Nakamatsu
Tony Falanga
Noah Koh
Clara Neubauer
Daniel Shelly
Krystof Witek
Ariel Quartet
Matthew Chen
Ann Kim
Alex Manasse
Oliver Neubauer
Orion Weiss
Tanya Witek
Borromeo String Quartet
Borromeo Quartet
Ying Quartet
Ying Quartet

Performers Archive

2020 | 2019 | 2018 | 2017 | 2016 | 2015

Schedule & Tickets

Support the Festival

The festival is supported by generous financial contributions, volunteers, housing providers and service donations.

Latest News

CCCMF Welcomes New Executive Director

Welcome to our new Executive Director, Paul Schwendener! We are pleased to announce that Paul Schwendener has been appointed Executive Director of the Cape Cod Chamber Music Festival and will assume this role June 1. Elaine Lipton, who announced her retirement earlier...

read more

CCCMF Executive Director Elaine Lipton to Retire in 2021

Having served as Executive Director of the Cape Cod Chamber Music Festival for fifteen years, Elaine Lipton has announced that she will be retiring during 2021. The Festival expresses its appreciation for everything that Elaine has accomplished over the past decade...

read more



[email protected]
PO Box 1934, North Eastham, MA 02651

Cape Cod Chamber Music Festival
Mass Cultural Council
Mass Cultural Council
Cape Cod Chamber Music Festival

CCCMF programs are supported in part by grants from the Eastham and Wellfleet Cultural Councils, local agencies which are supported by the Mass Cultural Council, a state agency.