Cape Cod Chamber Music Festival

Photo Gallery of 2016 Performers

Will Chow
Elizabeth Hainen
Jon Nakamatsu
Scott St. John
Brian Zeger
Curtis On Tour
Tempest Trio
Brendan Dooley
Randall Hodgkinson
Elena Perroni
Bion Tsang
Carmit Zori
Emerson String Quartet
Imani Winds
Harlem Quartet
Tony Falanga
Jon Manasse
Eric Reed
Rebecca Young
Borromeo String Quartet
Borromeo String Quartet
Escher String Quartet
Manasse/Nakamatsu Duo

Performers Archive

2020 | 2019 | 2018 | 2017 | 2016 | 2015

Schedule & Tickets

Support the Festival

The festival is supported by generous financial contributions, volunteers, housing providers and service donations.

Latest News

CCCMF in the News!

The Cape Cod Chamber Music Festival has recently been featured in numerous publications and on the radio. To listen to an interview with new Executive Director Paul Schwendener and Executive Director Emeritus Elaine Lipton by WOMR DJ Felice Coral, click here. To hear...

read more



[email protected]
PO Box 1934, North Eastham, MA 02651

Cape Cod Chamber Music Festival
Mass Cultural Council
Mass Cultural Council
Cape Cod Chamber Music Festival

CCCMF programs are supported in part by grants from the Eastham and Wellfleet Cultural Councils, local agencies which are supported by the Mass Cultural Council, a state agency.