Cape Cod Chamber Music Festival

Gallery of 2017 Performers

Jelle Atema
Chatham Chorale Chamber Singers
Randall Ellis
William Ferguson
Cynde Iverson
Alec Manasse
Daniel McDonough
Lara Nie
Ying Quartet
Adam Barnett-Hart
Ilana Davidson
Emerson String Quartet
Timothy Gocklin
Julian Lampert
Jon Manasse
Mile-End Trio
Eric Reed
Borromeo String Quartet
Borromeo String Quartet
Tyler Duncan
Donald Enos
Susan Grace
Lydian String Quartet
Joseph Marchio
Jon Nakamatsu
Rebecca Young

Performers Archive

2020 | 2019 | 2018 | 2017 | 2016 | 2015

Schedule & Tickets

Support the Festival

The festival is supported by generous financial contributions, volunteers, housing providers and service donations.

Latest News

CCCMF Executive Director Elaine Lipton to Retire in 2021

Having served as Executive Director of the Cape Cod Chamber Music Festival for fifteen years, Elaine Lipton has announced that she will be retiring during 2021. The Festival expresses its appreciation for everything that Elaine has accomplished over the past decade...

read more



[email protected]
PO Box 1934, North Eastham, MA 02651

Cape Cod Chamber Music Festival
Mass Cultural Council
Mass Cultural Council
Cape Cod Chamber Music Festival

CCCMF programs are supported in part by grants from the Eastham and Wellfleet Cultural Councils, local agencies which are supported by the Mass Cultural Council, a state agency.